I don't know whether to add about Flint's 'Power Smash' or not. While it is technically an ability move (like Lucas has PSI as his ability moves) and therefore a violation of the 'normal attacks are the only ones that can get critical hits' rule, t is still a physical attack. For those of you who don't know and/or forgot, Power Smash misses a lot but if it hits it has a 100% chance of being a "SMAAASH!" attack. Should this minor violation of the rule be added? Ant1pr0t0n 03:16, May 11, 2011 (UTC)
Oh yes: at the same time, I don't understand the title here. The title has three A's in SMAAASH!!, but the included Mother 3 picture has 4 A's. Is one of them wrong? Yes, it's Ant1pr0t0n 03:16, May 11, 2011 (UTC) again.
Why are we putting the smash attacks from SSB in this article? Yes we are covering the series, but this article is about the critical hits in the Mother series, not the smash attacks in SSB.17:23, August 9, 2011 (UTC)